Main menu

Open Judging

The Open Judging was held on 18 Dec 2016 from 9:30am to 12 noon at the lobby of SAFRA Mount Faber Clubhouse.  It was observed by participants and the public.


From Left to Right:

Guek Peng Siong (SAFRA Photo Club Vice Chairman), Mr Willy Foo (judge),

Mr Foo Tee Jun (judge), Mr Lee Tiah Khee (judge), Dr Looi Hong Cheong (judge),

Mr Julian W. (judge), Calvin Ng (SAFRA Photo Club Chairman)





After the 3 hours long judging, the judges have selected the follow winners.


Open Category


   Koh Meng Hua


Merit award (not in order of merit)

   Espolong Allan

   Guek Peng Siong

   Liew Tong Leng

   Low Soon Leong

   Yeo Eng Siong


Consolation award (not in order of merit)

   Leong Yew Weng

   Joseph Lew

   Lim Chien Hin

   Ng Kah Soon

   Wu Zong Tang


Youth Category


   Guek Wei Liang


Merit award (not in order of merit)

   Marie Goh

   Jeremy Loh

   Bryan Tan

   Wan Ing Ting

   Michelle Zan


Consolation award (not in order of merit)

   Chia Pei San, Sheryl

   Ashley Koh

   Kong Sheng Thai

   Tan Chao Shun

   Sophia Wong


Winners would be notified by email.



Prize Presentation & Photo Exhibition

The winning set would be exhibited during the prize presentation.  The date is planned to be on early March 2017, date and venue would be updated here when confirmed.

Winners would be notified as well.